Staff List

Our Team


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Director of Primary

Mr J Halliwell

Executive Headteacher

Mrs R Atkinson

Deputy Headteacher, SENDCo, 

English Lead, KS2 Lead

Mr S Johnson

Assistant Headteacher, 

Maths Lead, KS1 Lead

Miss K Hilinska

Early Years Lead

Miss N Rana

Wider Curriculum Lead

Mr C Coulcher

Business Advisor

Mrs A Amrani

Head of Pupil Engagement

Mr M Charman



Miss N Rana

Years 1 and 2

Miss K Hilinska

Year 3

Mr H Fulleylove

Year 4

Miss E Pangrazio

Year 5

Mr C Carr

Year 6

Mr C Coulcher

Sports Coach

Mr N Appleton



Learning Support Assistants


Mrs K Harrington

Years 1 and 2

Mrs S Naim

Mrs A Khan

Year 3

Mrs M Mileva

Year 4

Mrs B Dale

Year 5

Miss P Balsom

Year 6

Miss K Konstantinaviciute


Office Staff

Senior Office Manager

Miss K Kidd

Admin Assistant

Ms Y Lee-Morgan

Admin Assistant

Ms W Degale


Kitchen Staff

Head Cook

Mrs N Patel

Assistant Cook

Mrs S Bovell


Premises Staff

Site Manager

Mr A Coombes


Ms H Phillips


Additional Provision

Wrap Around Care Play Worker Lead

Ms D Smith

Wrap Around Care Play Worker

Ms D Trivedi